Pyramids of Mars redux

cov_154As mentioned below, now I have completed covers for all the released Classic Who DVDs, I’m tidying up some of my earlier efforts that haven’t had re-releases (thus providing an excuse for me to revisit them). Without wishing to go crazy or whitewash the past (or make anyone feel compelled to print them out again), these are mostly minor tweaks, replacing some low-quality images (mainly of the Doctor) with higher-resolution versions, but without changing the overall design.

One exception, however, is Pyramids of Mars, my original cover for which I was never really happy with. So I have produced a completely new one which I think represents the story much better. It’s available now and you can read about why I was unsatisfied with the previous version and how I approached the redesign here.

0 Responses to “Pyramids of Mars redux”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

